School Council

School Council Information

Your school council for the 2021-2022 school year is:

Chair - Carmen Kassian

Vice Chair - Marilyn Newton

Secretary - Amberlyn Myshaniuk

Treasurer - Vanessa Fundytus


School Council meets the fourth Tuesday of each month. Everyone is welcome!

Please look at Meeting Minutes to see the minutes for the current year.

Next School Council Meeting is October 26th.